Class of 1973 Company Representatives

The following table contains the names and E-mail addresses of the Company representatives.

The following links is a table which also provides their mailing addresses: Class of 1973 Company Rep Info

 

Company representatives – Updated 9 Sep 2022
CO Company Rep E-mail
1  William Clair williamclair@gmail.com
2 Tom Simmonds tlsimmonds@gmail.com
3  John Edvardsen  jedvards@yahoo.com
4  Vaughn Bennett  vaughnnpbennett@gmail.com
5  Michael McKeever  mikesmckeever@msn.com
6 Bob Preston  bobjanepreston@gmail.com
7  Royce Engler  raengler@texas.net
8  Mark Kohring  mark_kohring@1973.usna.com
9  Leif Hendrickson  leif1775@gmail.com
10  Charles E. Bianco  cbianco669@aol.com
11  Thomas Feeks  Thomas_feeks07@comcast.net
12  William M. Dunanay  wmdunaway@usa.net
13  Douglas Rice  drice73@gmail.com
14  Kenneth Johnson  kajdfv803@gmail.com
15  Don L. Canterna dcanterna@gmail.com
16  Jim Hamlin  jim_hamlin73@hotmail.com
17 Tom WIlson  thomasjwilson3@me.com
18  Mike Peal rmpeal@ptd.net
19  Donald Price  don_sheri_price@hotmail.com
20  Kenneth Berger  kennybz@cox.net
21  Mike Kalas michael.kalas@gmail.com
22  Lawrence Myers  lawrence.myers@cox.net
23  Rich Kramlich  kramlichs@rcn.com
24  Mike Obert  mobert7324@gmail.com
25  Jack Pohlmeyer  pohlmeyer@aol.com
26  Marc Goldberg  goldberg73@gmail.com
27  Timothy Scheib  timscheib73@gmail.com
28  Joe Stewart  jdsusn@comcast.net
29  Peter Reinhardt  peter.reinhardt@verizon.net
30  Robert Bender  rbender@travismanion.com
31  Michael Rader  mikerader@aol.com
32  Craig Walenga  cgwcje@bellatlantic.net
33 Kirk Burgamy kirk.burgamy@alum.mit.edu
34  Bob Casey

Tim Taylor

 rcasey2@comcast.net

tayt.taylor@gmail.com

35  Frederick Brasco  brascofrederick@gmail.com
36  John Yackus  jyackussr@aol.com